Cindy Sheehan's Soapbox Newsletter
Cindy Sheehan's Soapbox Newsletter Podcast
The Incomparable Anthony Freda
5
0:00
-45:02

The Incomparable Anthony Freda

#2 in the Summer Soapbox Substack Creator Series
5

Cindy Sheehan's Soapbox Newsletter is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

Anthony and Best-friend


This morning, I had the pleasure of interviewing my dear, dear, dear, dear, dear, dear (too many dears) friend artist, political commentator, and, activist, Anthony Freda; for my Summer Soapbox Substack Creator Series.

This is one of my favorite pieces from Anthony:

Please listen (or read the trascript) as we chatted about the Dementia Patient in Chief; the “debate,” the upcoming shamdemic right before the sham-elections, and, more!


I have been honored to have been the subject of a couple of Anthony’s works:

This was after the first great exodus when I didn’t support Obama.

I am not sure which one of my trials/hearings this one was for? Maybe when the IRS subpoenaed me for being a war tax resister. (I was victorious. The magistrate ordered the government to withdraw its efforts saying, “It sounds like a very civilized way to protest something that happened to her that was so uncivilized.” )

Anthony’s Substack (Please subscribe!)

SHAMELESS CINDY SELF-PROMOTION AND PLEA FOR MORE PAID SUBSCRIBERS

5 Comments
Cindy Sheehan's Soapbox Newsletter
Cindy Sheehan's Soapbox Newsletter Podcast
Anti-Cap; Anti-war; Anti-Empire
Cindy Sheehan's Soapbox has been bringing you alternative truth since 2009.
CindySheehansSoapbox.blogspot.com