Cindy Sheehan's Soapbox Newsletter
Cindy Sheehan's Soapbox Newsletter Podcast
SheeLilly#105 Debating the Debate Part 1 (Transcript included)
10
0:00
-25:34

SheeLilly#105 Debating the Debate Part 1 (Transcript included)

It's Hump DayHorror Time
10

Cindy Sheehan's Soapbox Newsletter is a reader-supported publication. To receive new er posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.


A reader who is hearing impaired reached out to me and she said that the transcripts here on Substack are not very good and she asked if I could use another service.

I know a lot of you read the transcript, so, a better one would be better for many of you. I have found, the smaller the audio file the more reliable the transcript it. So, every week, I will post the entire show soon after we record, but, then I will break the show in 1/2s, or 1/3s to see if this helps. I think it is better. Please let me know what you think:

Leave a comment

Share Cindy Sheehan's Soapbox Newsletter

Wednesday witticism: Hillary Obama Bush Clinto says that the media is “too soft” on Orange Man Bad (OMB). LOL.

I wonder how many Haitian immigrants Hillary Obama Bush Clinton is responsible for?

More Israeli War Crimes

Hezbollah vows retaliation against Israel for deadly pager explosions across Lebanon


Cindy Sheehan’s Soapbox Newsletter needs and is grateful for your support!

Paypal: CindySheehansSoapbox@gmail.com

Send Check/Money Order/Cash/Love Notes/Hate Mail via Snail Mail to:

Cindy Sheehan’s Soapbox LLC

PO Box 6264

Vacaville, CA 95696


Discussion about this podcast

Cindy Sheehan's Soapbox Newsletter
Cindy Sheehan's Soapbox Newsletter Podcast
Anti-Cap; Anti-war; Anti-Empire
Cindy Sheehan's Soapbox has been bringing you alternative truth since 2009.
CindySheehansSoapbox.blogspot.com